What Our Customers Say

Raymond S. Huntington Beach, CA
Friday October 11, 2019

Hello as my wife and I told him. we are very content with his work, and his attitude while doing it I told him that he is a professional in every

Read More


Kathryn D. Ladera Ranch, CA
Tuesday October 08, 2019

Johnny was super kind and gave us the feeling that he had our best interest in mind. Sometimes it feels like people are trying to sell you on their b

Read More


Alfred Anthony M. Newport Beach, CA
Thursday September 26, 2019

Very professional

Read More


JESSICA ELIA M. ALISO VIEJO, CA
Tuesday July 30, 2019

We had used Paul Davis in the past. They did a great job each time. One recommendation is on the furniture move; after we finished all the repairs and

Read More


CHRIS I. Laguna Hills, CA
Sunday April 14, 2019

The team at Paul Davis was extremely professional, polite and friendly! They explained the job to be completed, and set it up and took it down quickl

Read More


Mark & Ashley D. NEWPORT COAST, CA
Thursday April 04, 2019

The staff was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. The workmanship was very good. They came in after another company Ra

Read More


Norma M. Mission Viejo, CA
Tuesday April 02, 2019

They all did a wonderful job. Came in and it was done. Did the job.

Read More


DONNA M. IRVINE, CA
Saturday March 30, 2019

The whole crew from Paul Davis were fantastic. They did such an amazing job on my house.

Read More